Board Members

Executive Board Members, Directors, and Committee Chairs

 
 

                                         

First Vice-Chairman: (1st Term)
Justin League
United Community Credit Union
Work: (832) 615-4066
Email: jleague@unitedccu.com
Work: 14028 FM 2100, Crosby, TX 77532
Term Expires: 12/2016
 
Second Vice-Chairman: (1st Term)
Dan Meaux
Crawfish Shack
Work: (281) 462-2121
Email: danmeaux@crawfishshack.com
Work: 5822 FM 2100, Crosby, TX 77532
Term Expires: 12/2016
 
Treasurer:
Tiffany Muller (1st Term)
Crosby Care
Work: (281) 328-9064
Email: tiffany@crosbychurch.com
Work: 5725 HWY 90, Crosby, TX 77532 
Term Expires: 12/2016
 
Director:
Velma Ellison
Nominating Committee
Alliance Properties
Work: (281) 328-8700
Fax: (281) 462-2505
Email: vrellison@gmail.com
Work: 5519 FM 2100, Crosby, TX 77532
Term Expires: 12/2017
 
Director:
Eddie Foster
 Handyman Services
Work: (281) 794 5122

Email: Billyedco@yahoo.com
Work: 5310 Pecan St Crosby, TX 77532
Term Expires: 12/2016
 
Director:
Traci Dillard 
East Houston Regional Medical Center
Term Expires: 12/2017
 
Director:
Angela Richey
Cruise Planners – Crystal Blue Destinations
Work: (713) 999-8047
Email: arichey@cruiseplanners.com
Crosby TX 77532
Term Expires: 12/2017
 
Director:
Chuck Murray
Crosby ISD
Work: (713) 817-8950
Email: cmurray@crosbyisd.org
Crosby, TX  77532
Term Expires: 12/2017
 
 Director:
Brandan Baird
Woodforest National Bank
Term Expires: 12/2015
 
Director:
Linda Williams
Linda’s Thick Lashes  
Work:
Email: lkwill1@yahoo.com
Work: 514 Church St, Crosby, TX 77532
Term Expires: 12/2015
 
Non-Elected Director:
Dr. Keith Moore
Crosby ISD Superintendent
Work: (281) 328-9210
Fax: (281) 328-9208
Email: Kmoore@crosbyisd.org
Work: 706 Runneburg Rd, Crosby, TX 77532
Chairman of the Board: (1st Term)    
Larry Koslovsky                                           
Crosby Brethren Church  
Work: (281) 328-2442                                             
Fax: (281) 328-2442
Email: lwkoslo@aol.com
Work: 5202 1st Street, Crosby, TX 77532
Term Expires: 12/2017
 
Secretary: (1st Term)
Macie Schubert
Children’s Christmas Festival
Diva Committee
Community Resource Credit Union
Work: (281) 420-3791
Fax: (281) 420-1276
Email: MacieS@CRCU.org
Work: 2700 N. Alexander, Baytown, TX 77520
Term Expires: 12/2015
 
Parliamentarian:
Keenan Smith  (1st Term)
Crosby Church
Work: (281) 328-1310
Email: keenan@crosbychurch.com
Work: 5725 HWY 90, Crosby, TX 77532
Term Expires: 12/2016
 
Director:
Crystal Ivey 
Luna’s
Term Expires: 12/2016
 
Director:
Kimberly Davila/Realtor

Alliance Properties
Work:  5519 FM 2100, Crosby, TX 77532
Work: 832-784-7402/281-328-8700
Email:  davilaka2@gmail.com
Term Expires: 12/2015
 
Director:
Lara Umberger
Edward Jones
Work: 281-328-9913
Email: lara.umberger@edwardjones.com
Work: 15010 FM 2100 #101, Crosby, TX 77532
Term Expires: 12/2017
 
Director:
Albert Luna
Baytown Buick GMC
Work: (281)424-6500
Email: aluna@baytowngm.com
Work: 4411 I-10 East
Baytown, TX 77521
Term Expires: 12/2016
 
Director:
Tatum MacNaughton
Realtor w/Alliance Properties
Work: (832) 814-4070
Email: tatummac@gmail.com
Work: 5519 FM 2100, Crosby, TX 77532
Term Expires: 12/2017
 
 
Non-Elected Director:
Benny Soileau
Huffman ISD Superintendent
Work: (281) 324-1871
Fax: (281) 324-1523
Email: bsoileau@huffmanisd.net
Work: P.O. Box 2390, Huffman, TX 77336
 


                                                                                                          

 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Comments are closed.

Sex Toy Shop