Committee Chairpersons

Ambassador Committee
Linda Williams         
Linda’s Thick Lashes
832-489-2139
lkwill1@yahoo.com
 
Awards Banquet Committee
Angi Richey
Cruise Planners-Crystal Blue Travel
713-999-8047
arichey@cruiseplanners.com

Beautification Committee
Kimberly Davila

Alliance Properties
832-784-7402
davilaka2@gmail.com
 
Crosby Children’s Christmas Festival  Committee
Maci Schubert
Community Resource Credit Union
281-420-3791
maci.schubert@crcu.org
 
Crosby Children’s Christmas Festival  Parade Committee
Bob Ward
Retired
832- 527-1550
bobcompinc@hotmail.com
 
 
Diva Night Committee
Traci Dillard
East Houston Regional Medical Center
713-393-2622
traci.dillard@hcahealthcare.com
 
  
Education Committee
Chamber
281-328-6984
chamber@crosbyhuffmancc.org 
 
Fun Run  Committee
Ryan Konarik
Balance Chiropractic Center, LLC
281- 462-2500
rkonarik@gmail.com
 
 
Golf Tournament Committee
Justin League
United Community Credit Union
832-615-4066
jleague@unitedccu.com
 
Huffman Children’s Christmas Festival & Parade  Committee
Chamber
281-328-6984
chamber@crosbyhuffmancc.org
 

Lake Houston Craft & Consumer Expo
Tiffany Muller
Crosby Church
281-328-1310
tiffany@crosbychurch.com
 
Crosby Expo
Tiffany Muller
Crosby Church
281-328-1310
tiffany@crosbychurch.com
 

Comments are closed.

Sex Toy Shop