Meet The Team

Kim Harris
President
Work:  281-328-6984
Cell:  713-875-6011
kim@crosbyhuffmancc.org
 
Stephanie Walden
Chamber Coordinator
Work:  281-328-6984
Stephanie@crosbyhuffmancc.org
 

Meet our Board of Directors

The Crosby Huffman Chamber of Commerce is governed by a Board of Directors made up of representatives of businesses and organizations throughout the communities.  This diverse group brings a wealth of business and leadership experience to help promote, build and support the most effective climate for economic development.

Chairman
Larry Koslovsky
Crosby Brethren Church
lwkoslo@aol.com

Treasurer
Tiffany Muller
Crosby Church
tiffany@crosbychurch.com

Director
Chelsey Stringer
Community Resource Credit Union
chelsey.stringer@crcu.org

Director
OPEN

2nd Vice Chairman
Angi Richey
Cruise Planners
arichey@cruiseplanners.com

Secretary
Jamie Lee
Third Coast Bank
jlee@thirdcoastbankssb.com

Director-CISD
Paula Patterson
Superintendent
ppatterson@crosbyisd.org

1st Vice Chairman
Justin League
Sparks Insurance
jleague@twfg.onmicrosoft.com

Director
Keenan Smith
Crosby Church
keenan@crosbychurch.com

Director
Laci Rendon
Rendon Legal, PLLC
laci@rendonlaw.info

Director
Eric Jennings
DocResources
eric@docresources.com

Director
Kim Davila
Realtor-JLA Realty
davilaka2@gmail.com

Director
Shirley Dupree
Huffman ISD/Huffman Education Foundation
sdupree@huffmanisd.net

Director-HISD
Dr. Benny Soileau
Superintendent
bsoileau@huffmanisd.net

Director
Eddie Foster
Handyman
billyedco@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian
Tatum MacNaughton, Broker/Owner
BOOM Real Estate
tatummac@gmail.com

Director
Margarette Chasteen
Rodan & Fields Consultant
margarette.chasteen@gmail.com

Director
Toni Handley
RE/MAX ONE Premier, Director Of Development, Realtor
toni@rmxone.com

Director
OPEN

Director
Lara Umberger, Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
lara.umberger@edwardjones.com

black marketing banner The newspaper noted that this represents a 2% increase in https://domyhomework.guru the district`s entire budget.