Meet The Team

Kim Harris
President
Work:  281-328-6984
Cell:  713-875-6011
kim@crosbyhuffmancc.org
 

 

Stephanie Walden
Chamber Coordinator
Work:  281-328-6984
Stephanie@crosbyhuffmancc.org
 

Meet our Board of Directors

The Crosby Huffman Chamber of Commerce is governed by a Board of Directors made up of representatives of businesses and organizations throughout the communities.  This diverse group brings a wealth of business and leadership experience to help promote, build and support the most effective climate for economic development.

 

Chairman
Larry Koslovsky
Crosby Brethren Church
lwkoslo@aol.com

Treasurer
Tiffany Muller
Crosby Church
tiffany@crosbychurch.com

Director
Macie Schubert
Community Resource Credit Union
macies@crcu.org

Director
Vicky Hertzfeldt
Realtor, JLA Realty
findinghouses@cs.com

Director
Angi Richey
Cruise Planners
arichey@cruiseplanners.com

Director
Lewis Spearman
Star Courier Newspaper
lewmanspear@yahoo.com

Director-CISD
OPEN
Superintendent
@crosbyisd.org

1st Vice Chairman
Justin League
Sparks Insurance
jleague@twfg.onmicrosoft.com

Parliamentarian
Keenan Smith
Crosby Church
keenan@crosbychurch.com

Director
Jessica Watkins
Neighbors Emergency Center
jwatkins@neighborshealth.com

Director
Eric Jennings
DocResources
eric@docresources.com

Director
Kim Davila
Realtor-JLA Realty
davilaka2@gmail.com

Director
Pastor David Faircloth
Harvest Time Church
dfair258@aol.com

Director-HISD
Dr. Benny Soileau
Superintendent
bsoileau@huffmanisd.net

2nd Vice Chairman
Eddie Foster
Handyman
billyedco@yahoo.com

Secretary
Tatum MacNaughton
Realtor-Alliance Properties
tatummac@gmail.com

Director
Hannah Vaughan
Realtor-Re/Max Premier
hannahv@remax.net

Director
Lemisha Ducos
United Community Credit Union
lducos@unitedccu.com

Director
Chuck Murray
Crosby ISD
cmurray@crosbyisd.org

Director
Lara Umberger, Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
lara.umberger@edwardjones.com

black marketing banner